Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

volunteers work in food bank, courtesy of Adobe Stock

EFNEP Where You Live: Partner Websites

EFNEP is administered by the U.S. Department of Agriculture, National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA). 

EFNEP is delivered by Cooperative Extension in all 50 states, the 6 U.S. territories – American Samoa, Guam, Federated States of Micronesia, Northern Marianas, Puerto Rico, and Virgin Islands, and the District of Columbia. Peer educators are trained to teach low-income families to develop healthier behaviors and to help families understand and apply credible and practical nutrition information.

Image of the United States showing you the four EFNEP Regions. Those regions are: Northeast, North Central, Southern, and Western.

For more information about EFNEP where you live, go to our EFNEP Partner Websites page, which contains a table with hyperlinks to EFNEP within each state, territory, and the District of Columbia.


Farm bill priority areas
Food Safety, Nutrition, and Health

Your feedback is important to us.

Take the Website Survey