Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Image of agricultural field with icon overlays, courtesy of Adobe Stock

List of HSACU institutions, 2014-2015

The institutions listed in this appendix are granted HSACU certification by the Secretary and are eligible for HSACU programs for the period starting October 1, 2014, and ending September 30, 2015. Institutions are listed alphabetically under the state of the school's location, with the campus indication where applicable. 

Website Survey CTA Image Desktop

Your feedback is important to us.