Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Image of agricultural field with icon overlays, courtesy of Adobe Stock

NIFA-5-7a Official List of Hispanic-Serving Agricultural Colleges and Universities

The institutions listed here are granted HSACU certification by the Secretary and are eligible for HSACU programs for a one year period, starting from the date of publication. Institutions are listed alphabetically under the state of the school's location, with the campus indicated where applicable.

Any additional updates will be reflected here, with the effective date indicated at the top of the page. Questions about this list may be addressed by email at

*Disclaimer: The contents of this document do not have the force and effect of law and are not meant to bind the public in any way. This document is intended only to provide clarity to the public regarding existing requirements under the law or agency policies.

Your feedback is important to us.

Take the Website Survey