Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

4-H events support the intentional learning experiences of 4-H youth, volunteers and professionals. The primary types of 4-H events are: educational, informational, and competitive. These events may take place in a physical, virtual, or blended environment.

To be recognized as a National or Multi-State 4-H event, the event must meet specific standards for program quality and accountability.

To apply for recognition as a National or Multi-State 4-H Event, please contact the 4-H Headquarters.


Website Survey CTA Image Desktop

Your feedback is important to us.